BaseTools: Enhance Bin Cache database to support save the cache
authorRodriguez, Christian <christian.rodriguez@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:16:10 +0000 (22:16 +0800)
committerFeng, Bob C <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 08:50:24 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
commit452b5ad61ddd360f0e784fd5f0eac83654a8b5c6
tree579c17a6ef6ca1e70d1da81f2aaff6d4d9891deb
parent0b836855fb4df66f7ca035a7b67a064c0088ed69
BaseTools: Enhance Bin Cache database to support save the cache

BZ: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1726

V2: Added the platform name to the path
Add more level sub-directories in the database to support save
the cache for multiple platforms with multiple tool-chains and
targets, just like edk2 Build output.

Signed-off-by: Christian Rodriguez <christian.rodriguez@intel.com>
Cc: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py