IntelFspWrapperPkg DSC: Add build option to disable deprecated APIs
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 06:08:13 +0000 (14:08 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 03:00:06 +0000 (11:00 +0800)
commit4accc1f0f7171df6789674a9c4ee0f561ec6e754
treebe89b656dacf3cbca55a1aeea2c43fc5a9864421
parentd569f19072e84d7957ae9225de8fbbb09f7de3bb
IntelFspWrapperPkg DSC: Add build option to disable deprecated APIs

Add the following definition in the [BuildOptions] section in package DSC
files to disable APIs that are deprecated:

[BuildOptions]
  *_*_*_CC_FLAGS = -D DISABLE_NEW_DEPRECATED_INTERFACES

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFspWrapperPkg/IntelFspWrapperPkg.dsc