UefiCpuPkg/Cpuid.h: Remove duplicated struct definition for leaf 1FH
authorRay Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 05:34:21 +0000 (13:34 +0800)
committerRay Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 07:36:00 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
commit516e33972f0a55045dc1ca44ae682bbc9b921580
treeaad32f4442758aa7630ba5a19f9cdd50427276c7
parentf664032e063bda6f477fd0f8a8cccf1371710b9e
UefiCpuPkg/Cpuid.h: Remove duplicated struct definition for leaf 1FH

Per SDM CPUID.0BH and CPUID.1FH outputs the same format of data in
EAX/EBX/ECX/EDX except CPUID.1FH reports more level types such as
module, tile, die.

The patch removes the unnecessary duplicated structure definitions
for CPUID.1FH because when the structure definitions for CPUID.0BH
can be used for CPUID.1FH.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Zhiqiang Qin <zhiqiang.qin@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Application/Cpuid/Cpuid.c
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Cpuid.h