MdePkg/BaseSynchronizationLib: spin lock alignment is 32 at least
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 03:10:27 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 01:52:39 +0000 (09:52 +0800)
commit52f5bd2669916c54845eda8829b2f129b6088896
tree24a6ab5459e0feb1784264c63033fbd04c8aea00
parent01beffa7e9bb47adfeeb9868058311a478698b72
MdePkg/BaseSynchronizationLib: spin lock alignment is 32 at least

Some processor may return small cache line size, we should return 32 bytes at
least for spin lock alignment.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/BaseSynchronizationLib/Ia32/InternalGetSpinLockProperties.c