SecurityPkg/TcgStorageOpalLib: Return AUTHORITY_LOCKED_OUT error.
authorEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 02:24:30 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
committerEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 03:12:20 +0000 (11:12 +0800)
commit54ae532cd4fded97a2a9f55eb87fab86063a0f07
treef4c3e37569ed31e8c473b58b373d483d78fabc55
parent9edba51f93d8e81e09f905afc994efe02dbe524e
SecurityPkg/TcgStorageOpalLib: Return AUTHORITY_LOCKED_OUT error.

Caller need to known this error to handle specially, but current
error status not has specified value for this type. In order to
keep compatibility, here use TcgResultFailureInvalidType as an
replacement.

Cc: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/TcgStorageOpalLib/TcgStorageOpalUtil.c