IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Add error handling for possible NULL ptr dereference
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 01:13:24 +0000 (09:13 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 00:50:39 +0000 (08:50 +0800)
commit599c45ff0b2bbc53a4ee3d82aab46c2cf3c78889
treed7e62a7c027a0901ca1be04eeaffa31d6f2ef73d
parent42cb906852753a081b8458c7f8742e74eeadefd3
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Add error handling for possible NULL ptr dereference

Possible NULL pointer dereference for FspmHeaderPtr/FspsHeaderPtr in
module FspmWrapperPeim/FspsWrapperPeim.

Add error handling codes to avoid this issue.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim/FspmWrapperPeim.c
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspsWrapperPeim/FspsWrapperPeim.c