SecurityPkg EsalVariableDxeSal: Use input Global to make code more clear
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 06:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 07:01:05 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
commit5b03f1b5145dd7e4b3ac7bcdd05f03597b461989
tree91f05c236bbef4af4eb480d85c856556911c876d
parentda2369d21d2e57a0de8fa7ae954812122c87326e
SecurityPkg EsalVariableDxeSal: Use input Global to make code more clear

SecurityPkg\VariableAuthenticated\EsalVariableDxeSal\Variable.c
AutoUpdateLangVariable()
Global->PlatformLangCodes[VirtualMode] = AllocateRuntimeCopyPool
  (DataSize, Data);
ASSERT (mVariableModuleGlobal->PlatformLangCodes[VirtualMode] != NULL);

The patch is to use Global instead of mVariableModuleGlobal in the
ASSERT (XXX) to make code more clear although mVariableModuleGlobal is
equal to Global actually.

Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Amy Chan <amy.chan@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Amy Chan <amy.chan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/EsalVariableDxeSal/Variable.c