UefiCpuPkg S3ResumePei: Signal S3SmmInitDone
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 11:22:49 +0000 (19:22 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 06:20:57 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
commit5b29e438ebee883c781a2831baede501c3293569
treeee03befd6cbd9dbec431c3904af4e670ff13bd50
parent1bae3e0ed18d2b09472cefe18c47523301928529
UefiCpuPkg S3ResumePei: Signal S3SmmInitDone

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Acked-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Universal/Acpi/S3Resume2Pei/S3Resume.c
UefiCpuPkg/Universal/Acpi/S3Resume2Pei/S3Resume2Pei.inf