BaseTools: Enhance BaseTools supports FixedAtBuild usage in VFR file
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 05:10:43 +0000 (13:10 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 01:02:49 +0000 (09:02 +0800)
commit5b97eb4c35316cbe8235ae526209263da818e1a4
tree53a67cc3653ddac870198cdbe2a3443a939982bb
parent8b2a15fd5c7235f2998e26906e034204147d07a9
BaseTools: Enhance BaseTools supports FixedAtBuild usage in VFR file

This patch is to update BaseTools generate Fixed PCD APIs and Value into
$(MODULE_NAME)StrDefs.h for VFR only. If the module has VFR files, and it
directly consumes FixedAtBuild PCD, BaseTool will generate those
FixedAtBuild PCD value into its $(MODULE_NAME)StrDefs.h. FixedPcdGetXX
macro are always generated. Every FixedPcd _PCD_VALUE_PcdName will be
generated without the postfix U or UL or ULL.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=348
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenC.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/DataType.py