NetworkPkg: Stop the timer before clean IP service.
authorFu, Siyuan <C:/Program Files (x86)/Git/o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=sfu5>
Thu, 26 May 2016 01:04:07 +0000 (09:04 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 02:56:21 +0000 (10:56 +0800)
commit5c944a654a687a06e03b971120faace870dc91f7
tree97d99096bcc2e8357dd3e8f541c1e00a7a0db6c4
parent524813f3ab556af64ddbe8fe5d30ef3328cb7324
NetworkPkg: Stop the timer before clean IP service.

In Ip6CleanService()it first cleaned some resources, then stop the timer .
While before the timer stopped it may try to access some already freed
data, which may generate an exception.
This patch updates the driver to stop the timer event before starting to
clean up the service data.

Cc: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Subramanian Sriram <sriram-s@hpe.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud <elhaj@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Sriram Subramanian <sriram-s@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/Ip6Dxe/Ip6Driver.c