CryptoPkg: Fix the potential system hang issue
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 03:02:00 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 01:04:20 +0000 (09:04 +0800)
commit5e2318dd37a51948aaf845c7d920b11f47cdcfe6
treed7cbe52755de156fcbe5b547aa038cb10d007a92
parent727894d5c90f0fc675848d7cc56513589e63a4b7
CryptoPkg: Fix the potential system hang issue

This patch is used to fix the potential system hang
caused by the NULL 'time' parameter usage.

Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/SysCall/TimerWrapper.c