BaseTools: Remove un-needed list comprehension
authorCarsey, Jaben <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 23:08:07 +0000 (07:08 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 14:15:34 +0000 (22:15 +0800)
commit5f446994a2cabd3546d3d54e96164385f919a3ba
tree64e631bdd5f257cd563ddf3e3cad42933abc2fd3
parentb96c7cf8caba1b502f395329baf80ded1f84632a
BaseTools: Remove un-needed list comprehension

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/DataType.py