CorebootPayloadPkg: Add APRIORI file in FDF file
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 03:36:34 +0000 (19:36 -0800)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:22:03 +0000 (14:22 -0800)
commit6157f6500c4098d7b541c1f1e9ba28e73fe9b70c
treeb120d63ea03448e90f36978a6525ebc7646cde83
parentb494cf96e70f8640acd9288951be39a0f714f2be
CorebootPayloadPkg: Add APRIORI file in FDF file

Add APRIORI file to allow status code related DXE drivers to
be dispatched earlier so that debug message can also be seen
much earlier. With this, lots of DXE driver debug message will
be missing.

Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkg.fdf