IntelFrameworkModulePkg/LegacyBios: Get SIO data from SIO interface
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 08:07:34 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 01:45:40 +0000 (09:45 +0800)
commit62ade6d23362e7555572291ef82fdea122c624e4
tree398db1a0392059ab4555ba461900fda7b56a308f
parentfaef695239ece2a24a0e7065ef447b97a27a53ef
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/LegacyBios: Get SIO data from SIO interface

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Csm/LegacyBiosDxe/LegacyBiosDxe.inf
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Csm/LegacyBiosDxe/LegacyBiosInterface.h
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Csm/LegacyBiosDxe/LegacySio.c