MdeModulePkg/PciHostBridge: Refine function header comments.
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 01:14:29 +0000 (09:14 +0800)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 12:28:33 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commit63b90643afb19f84e4cd3681a9a402ec65b1cf8d
tree8d709cca09c2d1013e38289627a12322e048b38a
parent762d8ddb2877581eaf20e0f090692f06a83c7588
MdeModulePkg/PciHostBridge: Refine function header comments.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Shumin Qiu <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Qiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciHostBridgeDxe/PciHostBridge.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciHostBridgeDxe/PciHostBridge.h
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciHostBridgeDxe/PciRootBridge.h
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciHostBridgeDxe/PciRootBridgeIo.c