IntelSiliconPkg/dsc: Add Vtd driver.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 06:02:36 +0000 (14:02 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 01:29:19 +0000 (09:29 +0800)
commit642d22424c8e3fc22dff6664a8be3cc832bae6f9
tree3d04f4c5a0ddee31c4030fbc3283901648dc9fd5
parentc049fc99098b08a4a5bae38ff5f06cce8904fc03
IntelSiliconPkg/dsc: Add Vtd driver.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dsc