BaseTools: replace 'UINT8','UINT16','UINT32','UINT64','VOID*' with shared constants.
authorCarsey, Jaben <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:14:05 +0000 (09:14 -0700)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 03:11:20 +0000 (11:11 +0800)
commit656d2539be34ea0ce356857ffd4f9decdf0476b2
treed23ecf3f2009b6c496b2bd5ac4f38a97bb6592b5
parentb491aa95ab9e2e831f658bb74bf9ed67bff082ac
BaseTools: replace 'UINT8','UINT16','UINT32','UINT64','VOID*' with shared constants.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
16 files changed:
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenC.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenPcdDb.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenVar.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/ValidCheckingInfoObject.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/DataType.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Expression.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/VpdInfoFile.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Ecc/MetaFileWorkspace/MetaFileParser.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FdfParser.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FfsInfStatement.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/GenFdsGlobalVariable.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/PatchPcdValue/PatchPcdValue.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/BuildReport.py