NetworkPkg IScsiDxe: Fix build error for lastest VS2015 compiler
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 03:15:19 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 05:43:45 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
commit689c9d975d273eeae6fdcebe042577ccf1e5e6f7
tree1bb773ce0e380d34f63e278c02369906d4a18d32
parent136c648f5985a725fbd399085c16932a4c2f65d7
NetworkPkg IScsiDxe: Fix build error for lastest VS2015 compiler

The IScsiDxe module encounters a build error for IA32 arch using the
latest version of VS2015:

IScsiDxe.lib(IScsiProto.obj) : error LNK2001: unresolved external symbol
__allmul

The cause is line 141 in file NetworkPkg\IScsiDxe\IScsiProto.c. The third
parameter for gBS->SetTimer() function is of type UINT64, so the
multiplication should use the MultU64x32() function now.

Cc: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/IScsiDxe/IScsiProto.c