MdePkg: Add WSMT definition.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 02:23:19 +0000 (10:23 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 03:11:12 +0000 (11:11 +0800)
commit6a0d24221241bb1b13bafc7b2d264240d19d2993
tree376ced373303d565696ebcd23779d72bbdaef9fd
parent91422384d5915a6f14523b3cec557d730c940c6a
MdePkg: Add WSMT definition.

This patch adds Windows SMM Security Mitigation
Table @ http://download.microsoft.com/download/1/8/A/18A21244-EB67-4538-BAA2-1A54E0E490B6/WSMT.docx

Cc: "Gao, Liming" <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: "Kinney, Michael D" <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: "Yao, Jiewen" <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: "Gao, Liming" <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/WindowsSmmSecurityMitigationTable.h [new file with mode: 0644]