FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe: Use typedef for complex type
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 06:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 03:02:08 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
commit6b7e4498e8eb4b3e69472bdadbc5de60d15e0d4d
tree3665800fdd9703c83b06e8262ac1d3375c8c2b31
parentc1680e885d8a4bc938a0ed4db5370d7e974c1849
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe: Use typedef for complex type

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Fat.h
FatPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/FatFileSystem.h