MdeModulePkg LockBoxLib: Support LOCK_BOX_ATTRIBUTE_RESTORE_IN_S3_ONLY
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 02:01:21 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 13:33:48 +0000 (21:33 +0800)
commit6bd4af305d6851529e84e8781e1bbb42e31a151a
treec816ab8ea182db174b735b80ed3791acc6665a7a
parentbc2288f59ba2d613643ba66a9638bcc8c7340ddb
MdeModulePkg LockBoxLib: Support LOCK_BOX_ATTRIBUTE_RESTORE_IN_S3_ONLY

With this flag, the LockBox can be restored in S3 resume only.
The LockBox can not be restored after SmmReadyToLock in normal boot
and after EndOfS3Resume in S3 resume.
It can not be set together with LOCK_BOX_ATTRIBUTE_RESTORE_IN_PLACE.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Include/Library/LockBoxLib.h
MdeModulePkg/Library/SmmLockBoxLib/SmmLockBoxDxeLib.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/SmmLockBoxLib/SmmLockBoxSmmLib.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/SmmLockBoxLib/SmmLockBoxSmmLib.inf