IntelSiliconPkg/Vtd: Add MapHandleInfo in VtdDxe.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 11:42:49 +0000 (19:42 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 02:27:52 +0000 (10:27 +0800)
commit6d2d2e6e5b6619dd46d944b90629739c97ee8a65
tree874d5289d41d73cdd909039613b0bc58f306e67f
parent73ee3abab1a1b3593de6f31224c0f990dc113bc9
IntelSiliconPkg/Vtd: Add MapHandleInfo in VtdDxe.

This information is to record which device requested which DMA buffer.
It can be used for DMA buffer analysis.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/BmDma.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/IntelVTdDxe.c