SourceLevelDebugPkg DebugUsb3: Check mUsb3Instance before dereferencing it
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 02:25:12 +0000 (10:25 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 02:32:27 +0000 (10:32 +0800)
commit6ef394ffe29bbc67038fc16ed540bfe6eed10e16
treed6e9a38efca1035521860cbebb1293f0af9a8fa6
parentc9faac275bd80f34b00017ca92ce73beb0c0038f
SourceLevelDebugPkg DebugUsb3: Check mUsb3Instance before dereferencing it

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3/DebugCommunicationLibUsb3Dxe.c