SecurityPkg: Update servers TCG ACPI Table template to TCG 1.2
authorSamer El-Haj-Mahmoud <samer.el-haj-mahmoud@hpe.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:41:28 +0000 (04:41 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 02:11:12 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
commit730f8071412349f6f018a300298d4fe3ab9267f9
tree31092f2e2c14e59cff79ed284643a6e3cd95c158
parent336dbfd1ca8a1e6bca9789873fc29bc891650384
SecurityPkg: Update servers TCG ACPI Table template to TCG 1.2

Update the TCG Spec in the the EFI_TCG_SERVER_ACPI_TABLE from TCG 1.0 to
TCG 1.2

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Samer El-Haj-Mahmoud <elhaj@hpe.com>
Signed-off-by: Derek Lin <derek.lin2@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TcgDxe/TcgDxe.c