SecurityPkg: Tcg2Smm: TPM2 Vendor specific HID
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 06:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 01:45:13 +0000 (09:45 +0800)
commit73126ac2bd9804632255b2fddd4d7633537c9620
tree4c1d3c272aeb17e73d2c027c2ae67cd785b21af7
parentd9bb3ca3c2a1bd3f7b78adf27e82e5605f665e16
SecurityPkg: Tcg2Smm: TPM2 Vendor specific HID

Update TPM2 HID using vendor ManufacturerID & FirmwareVersion1.

Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm2CommandLib/Tpm2Capability.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.h
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.inf
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tpm.asl