IntelSiliconPkg/VTdDxe: Clean up DXE flush memory.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:33:15 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:14:27 +0000 (16:14 +0800)
commit73a2fe8b871a84c30f77182c3b56c77893488484
tree70fd1cf39feb82104f010c31de0b3a5919db7594
parentba30d5f0512196b1ee7b3d864f980e551da0ebf5
IntelSiliconPkg/VTdDxe: Clean up DXE flush memory.

Make sure the context table are flush to memory.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/TranslationTable.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/TranslationTableEx.c