MdeModulePkg:Add definitions for new Performance infrastructure
authorGao, Liming <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 15:29:53 +0000 (23:29 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 04:50:16 +0000 (12:50 +0800)
commit73fef64f14d1b97ae9bd4705df3becc022391eba
treeffb5d1e17ec3cd5650ec18aba5b7660b1754a27b
parent890d9ee554b793633114a00971aeafba9e35b04f
MdeModulePkg:Add definitions for new Performance infrastructure

V3:
Add "FPDT_" prefix for related definitions.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Include/Guid/ExtendedFirmwarePerformance.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Include/Guid/FirmwarePerformance.h
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dec
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.uni