CryptoPkg: Add Null instance of the TlsLib class
authorSean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 17:14:40 +0000 (10:14 -0700)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 21:42:28 +0000 (14:42 -0700)
commit79cd636f3ee1d89cf8282067ec33c59e1f2a6666
tree3d75e0408765d44322fabdc8fa2ea6c187003732
parent412c963842741fd0fd78d73a91809dbc10c8368e
CryptoPkg: Add Null instance of the TlsLib class

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=2258

Add a Null instance of the TlsLib class.  This lib instance
can be used as a template for new implementations of the TlsLib
class and can also be used to reduce CI build times for build
checks that depend on the TlsLib class.

Cc: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Xiaoyu Lu <xiaoyux.lu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/CryptoPkg.dsc
CryptoPkg/Library/TlsLibNull/InternalTlsLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
CryptoPkg/Library/TlsLibNull/TlsConfigNull.c [new file with mode: 0644]
CryptoPkg/Library/TlsLibNull/TlsInitNull.c [new file with mode: 0644]
CryptoPkg/Library/TlsLibNull/TlsLibNull.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
CryptoPkg/Library/TlsLibNull/TlsLibNull.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
CryptoPkg/Library/TlsLibNull/TlsProcessNull.c [new file with mode: 0644]