BaseTools: Fix a bug for BOOLEAN type value in Asbuilt inf
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:19:20 +0000 (18:19 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:16:43 +0000 (21:16 +0800)
commit7ced8bb49b69cb2b443f2c357fae8c8b5b75aac6
tree90dd49cd3c6011b2d671d979ec1c305d80c53944
parent227fe49d5d4fe6513fc09766f1c9f3ff330ea845
BaseTools: Fix a bug for BOOLEAN type value in Asbuilt inf

When the PCD value is set to TRUE or FALSE, while it is not exchanged to
its int value, it cause error in the function int(Pcd.DefaultValue, 0).

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py