NetworkPkg/TlsDxe: TlsDxe driver implementation over OpenSSL
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 02:44:07 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 12:33:28 +0000 (20:33 +0800)
commit7e1f2209b03fdc51ba506686f74cfcb491b23ec3
treec945fd6cbed75b2f13286ac608009f7165a6900c
parent9396cdfeaa7a053093c9d0a1f13ef6d672dfaa9f
NetworkPkg/TlsDxe: TlsDxe driver implementation over OpenSSL

v3:
* Typo fix and code refine.
* Rename the internal macros and function:
TLS_INSTANCE_FROM_PROTOCOL_THIS -> TLS_INSTANCE_FROM_PROTOCOL
TLS_INSTANCE_FROM_CONFIGURATION_THIS -> TLS_INSTANCE_FROM_CONFIGURATION
TlsEcryptPacket -> TlsEncryptPacket

v2:
* Refine the TlsEcryptPacket/TlsDecryptPacket function
according the community feedback.

This patch is the implementation of EFI TLS Service Binding
Protocol, EFI TLS Protocol and EFI TLS Configuration Protocol
Interfaces.

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Thomas Palmer <thomas.palmer@hpe.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/TlsDxe/TlsConfigProtocol.c [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/TlsDxe/TlsDriver.c [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/TlsDxe/TlsDriver.h [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/TlsDxe/TlsDxe.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/TlsDxe/TlsDxe.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/TlsDxe/TlsDxeExtra.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/TlsDxe/TlsImpl.c [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/TlsDxe/TlsImpl.h [new file with mode: 0644]
NetworkPkg/TlsDxe/TlsProtocol.c [new file with mode: 0644]