MdeModulePkg/Usb: Replace macro USB_BOOT_IO_BLOCKS
authorMing Huang <ming.huang@linaro.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:44:26 +0000 (15:44 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 03:02:43 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
commit824b6e3b5fa080df36626db3eb8465c25a12c053
tree1d0e28961de41d6d2b2be1d5ae4031cab884ee08
parentdd190645eb43424706eb1709d0032c69a1935d9f
MdeModulePkg/Usb: Replace macro USB_BOOT_IO_BLOCKS

Booting from USB may fail while the macro USB_BOOT_IO_BLOCKS
set to 128 because the block size of some USB devices are exceeded
512, like some virtual CD-ROM from BMC, the block size is 2048.
So,the count blocks to transfer should be calculated by block
size of the USB devices.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ming Huang <ming.huang@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Usb/UsbMassStorageDxe/UsbMassBoot.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Usb/UsbMassStorageDxe/UsbMassBoot.h