SecurityPkg/SecureBootConfigImpl.c: Secure Boot DBX UI Enhancement
authorchenc2 <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:44:19 +0000 (08:44 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 07:02:00 +0000 (15:02 +0800)
commit85974aef1332d2d8f480f121875dc57795220dd1
treebf60015a6efa2e99401e7751a7aab96caec8d6e9
parent5db417ed2522367290c365831f9d6628d31c346c
SecurityPkg/SecureBootConfigImpl.c: Secure Boot DBX UI Enhancement

Use 2-level format to display signature list and signature data.
Support batch delete operation to delete signature list or signature data.
Display more useful information for each signature data.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Cc: Zhang Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Chen A Chen <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Zhang Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfig.vfr
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigImpl.c
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigImpl.h
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigNvData.h
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigStrings.uni