SignedCapsulePkg: Remove PcdFrameworkCompatibilitySupport usage
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 13:41:24 +0000 (21:41 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 01:42:55 +0000 (09:42 +0800)
commit868f139b086ab27eaece61f3f6c71296c36ddbb6
tree601ff11bc081bd0b66975ef09581dc92a14ec3ab
parent1df91bb772a1cf6f2709063ec120e659b2eb49fc
SignedCapsulePkg: Remove PcdFrameworkCompatibilitySupport usage

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1464

Currently Framework compatibility support is not needed and
PcdFrameworkCompatibilitySupport will be removed from edk2.
So remove the usage of this PCD firstly.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen.yao@intel.com
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Universal/RecoveryModuleLoadPei/RecoveryModuleLoadPei.c
SignedCapsulePkg/Universal/RecoveryModuleLoadPei/RecoveryModuleLoadPei.inf