BaseTools: Add Brotli algorithm tool
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 02:16:16 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 04:14:43 +0000 (12:14 +0800)
commit87d97b6a771a5f81277732d5d9985aa9d14ae63f
tree79a8c883b4590ebb11ad38aacacd1c6b77a9777e
parent11b7501adcf8af81b3a31702eb4daa799d5f4096
BaseTools: Add Brotli algorithm tool

- Add Brotli algorithm tool support

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/BinWrappers/PosixLike/Brotli [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/BinWrappers/PosixLike/BrotliCompress [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Conf/tools_def.template
BaseTools/Source/C/BrotliCompress/BrotliCompress.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/C/BrotliCompress/GNUmakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/C/BrotliCompress/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/C/BrotliCompress/ReadMe.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/C/BrotliCompress/tools/bro.c
BaseTools/Source/C/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/Makefile