BaseTools/GenFw: recognize MM file types as EFI Boot Service Drivers.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:47:38 +0000 (00:47 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 02:48:17 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
commit87d9a2b3160ee93c111b419c477ae85dfc3d18dd
tree194618c110d7858a286510f5bbf8da5c8ce82efd
parent116f23e8b22001249212f1ed945920994584c220
BaseTools/GenFw: recognize MM file types as EFI Boot Service Drivers.

PI v1.5 Specification Volume 4 defines Management Mode Core Interface.
In order to support Management Mode Core Interface, Module Types
MM_STANDALONE, MM_CORE_STANDALONE are needed.
This patch ensures that MM_STANDALONE, MM_CORE_STANDALONE Modules are
treated as EFI Boot Service Driver in GenFw tool.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFw/GenFw.c