MdeModulePkg/UdfDxe: Refine enum member naming style
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:57:40 +0000 (08:57 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 04:44:05 +0000 (12:44 +0800)
commit880ec68338541b63672ea521c0dffee181df8ede
tree3051554fcdc5031825ca6cdff36268be95578515
parent3f92b104930ba582924da578a12ee0062881ab7b
MdeModulePkg/UdfDxe: Refine enum member naming style

Similar to the naming style for variables, it's better for the name of
members in a enum type to avoid using only upper-case letters.

Cc: Paulo Alcantara <pcacjr@zytor.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Paulo Alcantara <pcacjr@zytor.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Disk/UdfDxe/FileSystemOperations.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Disk/UdfDxe/Udf.h