BaseTools: Support recent versions of cx_freeze.
authorMarvin Haeuser <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 00:46:59 +0000 (08:46 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 09:03:10 +0000 (17:03 +0800)
commit89a811538e24fd598b9267b888c4ab4c2556dae2
tree42af4f9b9ed8499492de5f845e9ad8d7777e80c1
parentdf1e1b63d4c54e1ed5ea0b697ac3fba903c28009
BaseTools: Support recent versions of cx_freeze.

This patch fixes the assumed invalid command to start recent versions
of cx_freeze on Windows, which are python and not Windows
executables. To launch them correctly, the '$(PYTHON_HOME)\python'
prefix has been added, so that Python can interpret the tool.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Marvin Haeuser <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Makefile