PcAtChipsetPkg: IdeControllerDxe: fix protocol usage hints in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:18:36 +0000 (11:18 +0000)
committerlersek <lersek@Edk2>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:18:36 +0000 (11:18 +0000)
commit8a6e6db42f571bee7331ffe25f5603a6d44da335
treeb439407271f40073044d4622c40cb094af2c23af
parent2dc5090d76ad2e95eb55bbb6f6e6423f5c635cbd
PcAtChipsetPkg: IdeControllerDxe: fix protocol usage hints in the INF file

IdeControllerDxe installs EFI_IDE_CONTROLLER_INIT_PROTOCOL interface(s),
and consumes PciIo. The comments in the INF file state the opposite at the
moment, fix them.

Cc: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Cc: Reza Jelveh <reza.jelveh@tuhh.de>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Gabriel L. Somlo <somlo@cmu.edu>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Tested-by: Gabriel Somlo <somlo@cmu.edu>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
git-svn-id: https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2@18530 6f19259b-4bc3-4df7-8a09-765794883524
PcAtChipsetPkg/Bus/Pci/IdeControllerDxe/IdeControllerDxe.inf