QuarkSocPkg/MemoryInit: Remove use of memset()/memcpy()
authorMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 19:19:46 +0000 (12:19 -0700)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:44:17 +0000 (09:44 -0700)
commit8e8cc6881836705818ee9cd70bd48c01823ded62
treebd731e837fdb66299041666a72d7da0c77e92653
parent95cc9a51e1057ace27ef09b5e19fa45d3e66ef2b
QuarkSocPkg/MemoryInit: Remove use of memset()/memcpy()

Map the use of memset() and memcpy() to the BaseMemoryLib
functions ZeroMem(), SetMem(), and CopyMem().  This fixes
GCC build issues with this module.

With the remap of the functions, the [BuildOptions] MSFT
CC_FLAGS to enable /Oi can also be removed, so the MSFT
and GCC builds behave the same.

Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
QuarkSocPkg/QuarkNorthCluster/MemoryInit/Pei/MemoryInitPei.inf
QuarkSocPkg/QuarkNorthCluster/MemoryInit/Pei/meminit_utils.h