ArmPlatformPkg: Additional display modes
authorGirish Pathak <girish.pathak at arm.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:15:27 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:01:18 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit90347ab3251b9f5a46c1f85243b91c340e6de63f
tree2882ebeb4e4bb9d67b2a4f4937bf16a654f45e35
parent268aad67445c3a928bc0a84adb008031de980a93
ArmPlatformPkg: Additional display modes

Add definitions for new display modes such as HD 720.
This has no effect on existing display drivers.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Girish Pathak <girish.pathak@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Evan Lloyd <evan.lloyd@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPlatformPkg/Include/Library/LcdPlatformLib.h