SignedCapsulePkg: Remove redundant things in inf,.h and .c files
authorshenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 06:07:18 +0000 (14:07 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 06:27:14 +0000 (14:27 +0800)
commit90b3f171a76cde0d824d17895d6ff7f434afe29c
tree6c74f0abf906a6c56241560d5020a5c7076362f7
parent43fe4c4052922c6baa36cf4664ce63b8699d9176
SignedCapsulePkg: Remove redundant things in inf,.h and .c files

Two redundant library classes have been removed.
The redundant function "IsSystemFmp" has been removed.
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1067

v2: Remove DxeServicesLib from SystemFirmwareUpdateDxe.inf.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Universal/SystemFirmwareUpdate/SystemFirmwareCommonDxe.c
SignedCapsulePkg/Universal/SystemFirmwareUpdate/SystemFirmwareDxe.h
SignedCapsulePkg/Universal/SystemFirmwareUpdate/SystemFirmwareReportDxe.inf
SignedCapsulePkg/Universal/SystemFirmwareUpdate/SystemFirmwareUpdateDxe.inf