IntelSiliconPkg IntelVTdPmrPei: Install IOMMU PPI for pre-memory phase
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 10:36:19 +0000 (18:36 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 10:28:12 +0000 (18:28 +0800)
commit940dbd071e9f01717236af236740aa0da716805f
tree6c91f0171b3eafaefe78206cf4be13b234007db8
parent20b58eb850ee6d1263bbe175e28d42dd1eaa9d05
IntelSiliconPkg IntelVTdPmrPei: Install IOMMU PPI for pre-memory phase

Install IOMMU PPI for pre-memory phase and return
EFI_NOT_AVAILABLE_YET to indicate that DMA protection has been enabled,
but DMA buffer are not available to be allocated yet.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmrPei.c