PerformancePkg/Dp_App: Add check to avoid NULL pointer deference
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 01:26:27 +0000 (09:26 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:57:43 +0000 (08:57 +0800)
commit9555c09717ee0b1ed4619942257c7b64aeb57f6e
treec88d55a5bb07c584cf9cbd4716dcd0280b3879fd
parent14e3b94964ae953b6e1dbc672218edf5e5b26bbe
PerformancePkg/Dp_App: Add check to avoid NULL pointer deference

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
PerformancePkg/Dp_App/Dp.c