OvmfPkg: Enable Network2 Shell Commands for IPv6
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 09:50:44 +0000 (17:50 +0800)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 11:10:51 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit96302b80d90eb3b88e3ad6dbd7c0034d7ab6fa51
tree0aad0936112a635b2dca65c813ab58025cdbe797
parent196ccda08fc481dae4fc97db8f2938df87801edb
OvmfPkg: Enable Network2 Shell Commands for IPv6

Enable the network2 commands when NETWORK_IP6_ENABLE is TRUE, so we
would have Ping6 and Ifconfig6.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Gary Ching-Pang Lin <glin@suse.com>
[lersek@redhat.com: added the word "Shell" to the subject]
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32X64.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgX64.dsc