MdePkg: Convert files to CRLF line ending
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 02:05:54 +0000 (10:05 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:43:27 +0000 (15:43 +0800)
commit973f8862f2b44a16b028f5afabbc8a0042029a29
tree1935d1855f30e18c4062a5ed2a4bca88c5fed242
parent4e6eb67087a1cbdc8a263d9f2f0367b803413b13
MdePkg: Convert files to CRLF line ending

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Tls1.h
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/Tls.h
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/TlsConfig.h
MdePkg/Library/BaseLib/SafeString.c