OptionRomPkg: Fix typos in comments
authorGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 06:21:01 +0000 (14:21 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:29:47 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
commit97b67051c901bf050460453111b7184d53ff45b7
tree53576b7a18d837644e47fc3c33105c1e0f627e3f
parent7622e5947f0e8bd4aa0138b3843aa68de55b1666
OptionRomPkg: Fix typos in comments

- EFI_OUT_OF_RESORUCES to EFI_OUT_OF_RESOURCES

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
OptionRomPkg/Bus/Usb/UsbNetworking/Ax88772/SimpleNetwork.c
OptionRomPkg/Bus/Usb/UsbNetworking/Ax88772b/SimpleNetwork.c