BaseTools: argument genfds-multi-thread create GenSec command issue
authorFeng, YunhuaX </o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Feng, YunhuaX4e1>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 01:10:41 +0000 (09:10 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:45:57 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
commit9a8d7aa7f796ce68ece2815d268889ac4e2ac318
tree01d4896d89bddc9f84fa66c342476920afd1584b
parent6ecab5ad077ea34467ff29ea1f5b77fa5c1e3447
BaseTools: argument genfds-multi-thread create GenSec command issue

Issue:
  genfds-multi-thread create makefile before section file generation,
  so it get alignment is zero from empty file. It is incorrect.
solution:
  GenSec get section alignment from input file when the input alignment
  is zero.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/GenSec/GenSec.c