SecurityPkg: Tcg2Smm: Update HID patch logic
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 02:29:28 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 05:18:50 +0000 (13:18 +0800)
commit9a9fa14e5c15d459e7f143c67d5d88f4b10be2ea
tree56b1e65ae32de73ef9a9f491386bbd360fef2907
parentab50ab6ea159821d780be60759874dcf38835d1b
SecurityPkg: Tcg2Smm: Update HID patch logic

Update HID patch logic. NOOP in ASL template may cause syntax error when
disassembled and recompiled.

Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.h
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tpm.asl