BaseTools: Add new RegExp for future use
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:04:58 +0000 (00:04 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:55:09 +0000 (08:55 +0800)
commit9e7790a352ee4cbe4b8d2a051345c750c086c9a6
tree7a0bc9117ed116111e94ebd754094e51489631ba
parent256e2d885b053a6c6a04bf3b3eaffe128c023ba7
BaseTools: Add new RegExp for future use

Add a precompiled RegExp for 4 hex chars.
v2: fixed incorrect numbers of {}

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/GlobalData.py