IntelSiliconPkg IntelVTdDxe: Remove mVtdHostAddressWidthMask
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 10:56:44 +0000 (18:56 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:49:02 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
commit9eaa902a52ec1ab0032d0c5a23f9d16493bcb4c5
treefcf614bea8326dcce7acf367f8672a875920b869
parent9dd8b1908e7d0585ba6b77d4586f6091842d925c
IntelSiliconPkg IntelVTdDxe: Remove mVtdHostAddressWidthMask

mVtdHostAddressWidthMask is not been used at all,
its definition and related code could be removed.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmaProtection.h
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmarAcpiTable.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/VtdReg.c